Home » National » Four leaders of BJP from Odisha found berths in the list of the party’s office-bearers

Four leaders of BJP from Odisha found berths in the list of the party’s office-bearers

New Delhi:26/9/20: Four leaders of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) from Odisha found berths in the list of the party’s office-bearers.

In a major revamp, BJP National President Jagat Prakash Nadda today appointed 12 National Vice Presidents, eight National General Secretaries, one National General (organizational), and three National Joint General Secretaries of the party.

 Also, 13 National Secretaries, 23 National Spokespersons, Morcha National Presidents, and the Treasurer of the party were appointed.

While Senior BJP leader Baijayant Jay Panda from Odisha was appointed as the party’s National Vice President, Bhubaneswar MP Aparajita Sarangi and another Senior BJP leader Sambit Patra from the State were given charge as the party’s National Spokespersons.

Mayurbhanj MP Bisweswar Tudu was appointed as the party’s National Secretary.

About Editor in chief

Ashok Palit has completed his graduation from Upendranath College Soro, Balasore and post graduation from Utkal University in Odia Language and literture.. He has also carved out a niche for himself as a scribe of eminence after joining the profession in 1988. He is also an independent media production professional. He brings loads of experience to Advanced Media, Ashok Palit as a cineaste has been active in film criticism for over three decades. As a film society activist, he soared to eminence for his profound commitment to the art film appreciation and aesthetics of cinema. His mode of discourse is often erudite but always lucid and comprehensible marked by a perfect acumen so rare in the field. A film aesthete with an immense fond of critical sensibilities, he wrote about growth and development of odia cinema in New Indian Express, The Times of India, The Hindustan Times, The Asian Age and Screen. He has been working as an Editor for Cine Samaya from 2002-2004.. He had made solid contribution on cinema in many odia Dailies and weekly such as Samaj, Prajatantra, Dharatri, Samaya, Satabadi, and weekly Samaya.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Check Also

Term 1 Date Sheets: CBSE Class 10 Board Exams From Nov 30, Class 12 From Dec

New Delhi:18/1 0/2 1: Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on Monday released date sheets for Class 10 and 12 term 1 exams 2021-22. The first-term Board exams will be ...