Home » State News » Odisha govt effects major reshuffle in OAS cadre

Odisha govt effects major reshuffle in OAS cadre

Bhubaneswar:10/9/18:Odisha  govt effects major reshuffle in OAS cadre  ,Here is the list:

No.PT3-GAD-SER2-TP-0001-2017-26432/SCS.        Shri Ashok Kumar Nayak, OAS (SS), Commissioner,    Consolidation    is  allowed  to  remain   in  additional   charge  of Commissionerate   of Departmental   Enquiries,  Odisha.


No.26433/SCS.      Shri    Biswa    Mohan    Ray,    OAS(SAG),     Additional     Secretary    to Government,    F&ARD   Department    is  transferred    and  posted   as  MD,  Odisha   Small Industries  Corporation,   Cuttack.


No.26434/SCS.     Shri   Pradeep   Kumar   Das,  OAS(SAG),    Administrator    (NITI),   Shree Jagannath    Temple    Administration,     Puri   is  transferred    and   posted    as   Additional Secretary  to Government,   Water  Resources  Department.


No.26435/SCS.   Shri Rabindra  Nath Mishra,  OAS(SAG),   COl,  Odisha  is transferred  and posted  as Vice  Chairman,  CDA,  Cuttack  on Foreign  Service  terms  & conditions.


No.26436/SCS.    Shri  Taranisen   Nayak  No.1,  OAS(SAG),   ADM,   Boudh  is transferred and  posted  as GM,  Odisha  Forest  Development   Corporation   on Foreign  Service  terms

& conditions.


No.26437/SCS.    Shri  Biswajit  Biswal,  OAS(SAG),   Additional   Secretary  to  Government, Agriculture   & FE Department   is transferred   and  posted  as Administrator    (NITI),  Shree Jagannath  Temple  Administration.


No.26438/SCS.    Shri  Bhumesh   Chandra   Behera,  OAS(SAG),   PO,  DRDA,  Sundargarh UoT  as  Additional   Secretary   to  Government,    P.R.  &  D.W.  Department   is  allowed  to continue  as PO, DRDA,  Sundargarh   on Foreign  Service  terms  & conditions.


Posting  of Shri Bhumesh  Chandra  Behera,  OAS(SAG)   as Additional   Secretary  to Government,    P.R.  &  D.W.   Department   vide  this   Department    Notification    No.25576 dated  01.09.2018  is hereby  cancelled.


No.26439/SCS.      Shri    Bijay    Kumar     Rath,    OAS(SAG),     Additional     Secretary     to Government,   P.R. & D.W.  Department   UoT as Commissioner,   CMC,  Cuttack  is allowed to continue  as Additional   Secretary  to Government,   P.R. & D.W.  Department.


Posting  of Shri  Bijay  Kumar  Rath,  OAS(SAG)   as Commissioner,    CMC,  Cuttack vide this Department   Notification  No.25575  dated  01.09.2018   is hereby  cancelled.


No.26440/SCS.    Shri  Sukanta   Tripathy,   OAS(S),   PO,  DRDA,   Rayagada   UoT  as  PO, DRDA,  Sundargarh   is transferred   and  posted  as  PO,  DRDA,  Sambalpur   on  Foreign Service  terms  & conditions.


Posting  of Shri  Sukanta  Tripathy,   OAS(S)  as  PO,  DRDA,  Sundargarh   vide  this

Department  Notification   No.25578  dated  01.09.2018  is hereby  cancelled.

NO.26441/SCS.   Shri  Narayan  Murmu,  OAS(S),  Ex-PA,  ITDA,  Nawarangpur   is posted as ADM, Koraput.


In exercise  of powers  conferred  under  Sub Section-2  of Section-20  of the Code of Criminal  Procedure,  1973  (Act  II of 1974), the State  Government   do hereby  appoint Shri Narayan  Murmu,  OAS(S)  as Additional  District Magistrate,  Koraput.


NO.26442/SCS.   Soojata  Mishra,  OAS(S),  ADM,  Koraput  is transferred   and  posted  as

Addl.  Land Commissioner(l/c),    Koraput.


NO.26443/SCS.  Subhadarshini   Swain,  OAS(S),  Dy. Director,  Employment  is transferred and  posted  as  GM,  Odisha  State  Beverage  Corporation   on  Foreign  Service  terms  & conditions.


NO.26444/SCS.   Dr.  Pramod   Prusty,   OAS   Gr.A  (SB),   Ex-Tahasildar,    Ghatagaon   is posted   as   Dy.   Commissioner,     BMC,   Bhubaneswar    on   Foreign   Service   terms   & conditions.


NO.26445/SCS.  Services of Shri Daridra Bhanjan M.M. Patra, OAS Gr.A (SB), Dy. Commissioner,     BMC,    Bhubaneswar     is   hereby    placed    with    Water     Resources Department  for posting  as LAO.


NO.26446/SCS.    Shri   Jyotisankar    Mohapatra,    OAS   Gr.A   (SB),   GM,   Odisha   State

Beverage  Corporation  is transferred  and posted as Deputy  Director,  Employment.


NO.26447/SCS.  Shri Pabitra  Behera,  OAS Gr.A (SB), Ex-BOO,  Koida UoT as PA, ITDA, Kuchinda  is transferred   and  posted  as A.O.,  Registrar  of Cooperative   Societies.  He is allowed to remain  in charge  of MD, Bargarh,  Sugar Mill.


Posting  of Shri Pabitra  Behera,  OAS Gr.A (SB) as PA, ITDA,  Kuchinda  vide this

Department  Notification  NO.24642 dated 25.08.2018  is hereby  cancelled.



.                                                                                                    ~,.





About Editor in chief

Ashok Palit has completed his graduation from Upendranath College Soro, Balasore and post graduation from Utkal University in Odia Language and literture.. He has also carved out a niche for himself as a scribe of eminence after joining the profession in 1988. He is also an independent media production professional. He brings loads of experience to Advanced Media, Ashok Palit as a cineaste has been active in film criticism for over three decades. As a film society activist, he soared to eminence for his profound commitment to the art film appreciation and aesthetics of cinema. His mode of discourse is often erudite but always lucid and comprehensible marked by a perfect acumen so rare in the field. A film aesthete with an immense fond of critical sensibilities, he wrote about growth and development of odia cinema in New Indian Express, The Times of India, The Hindustan Times, The Asian Age and Screen. He has been working as an Editor for Cine Samaya from 2002-2004.. He had made solid contribution on cinema in many odia Dailies and weekly such as Samaj, Prajatantra, Dharatri, Samaya, Satabadi, and weekly Samaya.

Check Also

FHF’s newly restored Nirad Mohapatra’s acclaimed film ‘Maya Miriga’ (1984) will be screening at the Il Cinema Ritrovato in Bologna

Mumbai25/6/24:: FHF’s newly restored Nirad Mohapatra’s acclaimed film ‘Maya Miriga’ (1984) will be screening at the Il Cinema Ritrovato in Bologna on Thursday, June 27, 2024, at 11 am at ...